Werewolf in Seattle the Lighter Side of Paranormal Romance (Review)

Werewolf in Seattle by Vicki Lewis Thompson heroine, Luna Reynaud assistant of the previous estate owner is preparing for the arrival of the estate heir Colin MacDowell. The estate is managed by a group of misfit werewolves, the only pack family Luna has ever known. Luna a half-breed has never been comfortable around humans or werewolves. Luna has finally found a home after being on her since the age of 14. Now Luna has to convince the hunky alpha werewolf Laird to turn the estate into a premier destination for werewolves to keep her home and family.

Bookswagger Marcia: Three Crowns. I enjoyed Werewolf in Seattle, it was a light funny read, a reminder that not all paranormal has to be dark and gritty. I found myself laughing out loud during certain scenes. You will be able to jump right in without following the series. The background characters help the story flow, they’re great for laughs and who doesn’t love a virgin who wants to get it in.

I am always looking for light funny paranormal reads, I am an avid paranormal reader and it might just be me but I feel like everything that is coming out lately is competing for whose the darkest award. I enjoyed seeing another paranormal along the funny side of things.

I am sure light or dark we all prefer a good read over everything, besides whom I consider the queen of light Mary Janice Davidson and one of my favorite authors Katie MacAlister who would you recommend?

About Bookswagger

I like talking about books…

Posted on April 17, 2012, in Swagger Book Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

We know you have swagger, let me know what you think

