Naughty New Year’s Blog Hop (Giveaway)

hop I have read so many books in 2012, some I have reviewed and some I have not. If I had to pick my favorite naughty read of 2012 I would not be able to do it, I just would not. One thing I could tell you is it would definitely include BDSM elements. In 2012 I found I enjoyed my male to be dominant and know his way around a pair of cuffs. I have no idea where this came from except great authors pulled me in.

Giveaway: BDSM ebook from allromanceebooks.com, Retraining the Sub by Jennifer Denys and a $10 GC from allromance to one winner, Leave a comment with your email address. What naughty element have you enjoyed in your romances in 2012?

Hop Grand Prize: $ 100 GC to EdenFantasys and a digital gift basket of 10 erotica ebooks, all comments across tour are entered, please include your email address.

To Keep Hopping Click: LINK

Digital bundle prize pack

Digital bundle prize pack

About Bookswagger

I like talking about books…

Posted on January 2, 2013, in Bookswagger and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 89 Comments.

  1. Well I did enjoy fifty shades of Gray dispite what everyone says and I loved the bondage scenes amazingly :Q____
    red_tigergirl2(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  2. Some BDSM ones. The Fifty Shades of Gray series was my favorite. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

    Like

  3. I enjoyed the BDSM scenes and the trust implied in them, from the Masters of the Shadowlans series,

    Like

  4. One of my favorite naughty reads is Claimed by the Wolf by Charlene Teglia! A sizzling paranormal menage romance! Thanks for the Naughty Blog Hop!!
    ehaney578 at aol dot com

    Like

  5. BDSM-just not 50 shades. Tiffany Reisz is a queen 🙂

    Happy New Year

    anasmithblue@gmail.com

    Like

  6. I have enjoyed reading about the M/F/M menage like in Olivia Cunning’s Double Time.
    MBProvence@gmail.com

    BTW- William Shakespear created the term “swagger”

    Like

  7. Oh goodness. LOL I know the authors have a way of just making it fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win!! bookedandloadedATgmailDOTcom

    Like

  8. I like when food is used as part of the fun. Thanks for the giveaway!

    strive4bst(At) yahoo(Dot) com

    Like

  9. M/M/F menages are always fun, or m/m with a little exhibitionism thrown in…

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  10. I have enjoyed reading about the M/F/M menage like in Olivia Cunning’s Double Time.

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Like

  11. I’ve enjoyed the BDSM and spanking stories the most this past year.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  12. I enjoyed the alpha wolfs so dominate and full of themselves. Thanks for the hop

    Like

  13. I loved a lot of D/s and BDSM books and read a couple ménage ones as well. meghanirene89@yahoo.com

    Like

  14. Hi! Happy New Years! Ive enjoyed a bit of different things. Shifters, BDSM themed, cowboys, spankings, dominant alphas, etc. Thanks for the awesome hop and all the giveaways! This is so fun! I love these hops! I always meet new authors, reconnect with old ones and my TBR list grows by leaps and bounds! Thank you!! Have a great day! Best wishes and many blessings to you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

    • Thanks Shadow, I always try to trim down my TBR in preparation for the new year sometimes I am successful sometimes not. I love your choices it’s great when they are all in one book sounds like you’ve been reading Paige Tyler, Lorelei James, and Natalie Acres

      Like

  15. my email vera28546@yahoo.com
    I left off my email

    Like

  16. I do love a good BDSM story.I love cowboys, shifters, alphas, Doms…all of it!

    Wishing you many naughty adventures.
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Like

  17. Happy New Year! I love BDSM books with alpha dominate males!!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    Like

  18. I like the Dominate Alpha male characters, bit menage and some BDSM (oh, ok I’ll admit it I like it all, geesh…)
    Happy New Year, wishing best of luck in the year ahead…

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom (email following)

    Like

  19. Thanks for the great hop.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

    Like

  20. THE ELEMENT OF BLACKMAIL WITHIN N A REA:D! HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    redz041@yahoo.com

    Like

  21. It will be hard to top this Hop this year! It may not be possible! Thanks for the giveaway!
    uilani25 (at) hotmail (dot) com

    Like

  22. While I’d never go for it outside of a book I was surprised to read a certain freaking awesome erotic read that at one point featured exhibitionism that was really sexy.

    Have a naughty new year!

    always.and.never AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  23. One of my favorite moments was in Gunmetal Magic when Rafe and Andrea played practical jokes on each other as foreplay.

    jochibi AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  24. Possessiveness! #1 thing I love!

    realityfun2@gmail.com

    Like

  25. I’ve been reading books with bondage in 2012…good stuff!! LOL

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

    Like

  26. Thanks for the giveaway!! I’ve definitely been enjoying the BDSM.

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

    Like

  27. Happy New Year. I would have to agree with you that I like my men dominant and with some BDSM and I’m in heaven.
    coach4kat(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  28. In 2012, the naughty element I enjoyed was reading lots of erotica books, some BDSM & contemporary romance. There were alot of great books out & some have sequels coming out the first half of 2013. Plan on reading more this year.

    Like

  29. I love BDSM stories.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    jillynann(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  30. Blind folded 😀
    Happy New Year
    Missie Jones
    missie25524 (at) netzero (dot) com

    Like

  31. BDSM or MMF
    Happy New Year! Thanks for hosting
    asgwilli at gmail dot com

    Like

  32. I’ve been on a PNR trend. I have also been gobbling some traditional contemps.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

    Like

  33. Jessica Szigethy

    I’m really like menage m/m/f with the men enjoying each other as well as the woman not just them pleasuring her.

    jess820[at]gmail[dot]com

    Like

  34. Been reading books with Police officers and Bad Boys with tattoos.
    bones_mcp(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  35. i like the edgier bdsm elements….

    stardf(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  36. Bdsm 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

    Like

  37. It really depends on my mood to be honest. I love a little bit of everything in my romance. =) But, BDSM is sure to get my motor out of idle.

    Thank you for the giveaway.

    Melissa

    abinormyl AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  38. I love to read erotic romances. It’s almost all I read. Here are my favorite hot erotic romances: Blackmailed by Annemarie McKenna, the “Leashed” series by Jet Mykles, the “Pack/Pride” series by Shelly Laurenston, the “Dragon Kin” series by G. A. Aiken, the “Freakn” series by Eve Langlais, the “Anita Blake” series by Laurel K. Hamilton, the “Breeds” series by Lora Leigh, the “Granite Lake Wolves” series by Vivian Arend and the “New Species” series by Laurann Dohner. If you haven’t tried any of these you’re missing out on some great books. Wishing good things and much success for you in 2013. Happy New Year and thanks for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

    Like

  39. Happy New Year!

    aprilnu2003(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  40. I read everything so it depends on my mood but i do have to say i love BDSM, nothing like getting tied up with silks and spanked by a dom.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

    Like

  41. Thank you very much for the great giveaway and fun blog hop!
    I wish you a very Happy New Year!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

    Like

  42. Ellen Thompson

    I really liked reading menage stories in 2012. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

    Like

  43. I loved my lady gambler
    thanks. My resolution is to make my hubby think I am being naughtier 😉
    mrsbrinius at comcast dot net

    Like

  44. Thanks for the giveaway and Happy New Year!!!!! I can’t wait for all the new books that will be coming out in 2013!

    readingdiva@ymail.com

    Like

  45. Never thought I’d say it (and IRL it would squick me out) but I loved an exhibitiony erotica scene from BEYOND SHAME. Very naughty.

    Have a naughty new year and thanks for the giveaway!

    always.and.never AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  46. I enjoyed 50 shades. Happy New Year!!

    wildnmild4u at yahoo dot com

    Like

  47. I loved “The Original Sinners” series by Tiffany Reisz this year. Also, all of Kallypso Master’s books . Thanks for the great contest. Beth hotreaderbethy(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  48. kimberly holgate

    i enjoy a good spanking in my romance
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

    Like

  49. readourlipslinda

    I love the Alpha male taking what he wants, =)
    Thanks for the giveaway & Happy New Year!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

    Like

  50. That’s tough. I’m thinking of my favorite reads (definitely can’t come up with one either!) and having trouble coming up a single answer. I guess I like being vicariously naughty so my favorite elements are things I would never do–hooking up with an absolute stranger, etc.

    Like

  51. I have been introduced to the erotica line of books. What surprises me is that I enjoy the M/M stories and it doesn’t turn me off. Thank you for the giveaway.

    Like

  52. I am reading a lot of the romantic, erotic BDSM!
    Thanks for the hop!
    Deethomas291 at gmail dot com

    Like

  53. more emotion
    Happy new year!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  54. hi! happy new year! thank you for sharing in the hop!

    jukyjoauka (at) aol (dot) com

    Like

  55. I’ve especially enjoyed the D/s dynamic in my romances. It adds a certain flavor that I absolutely love!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  56. Thanks for doing the hop!! This New Year I resolve to be extra naughty and really earn my spankings!! And that is my fav element in books from 2012!
    So, many great new authors and book to add to my TBR pile this hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    Like

  57. Happy New Year to all and thanks for the hop.
    jkgf27@verizon.net

    Like

  58. One of my favorite elements is when the heroine finally submits to her strong alpha hero. A good spanking doesn’t hurt (too much) either – lol!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Karen

    whitk227 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

  59. i love me some alpha male bossiness! thanks for the hop stop. happy 2013.
    pepperpenn42 at gmail dot com

    Like

  60. I love the sexual playfulness of the characters and the male dominance.

    Happy New Year.

    janeajlc@gmail.com

    Like

  61. thanks for the giveaway, i love the bdsm in some books.
    miriam.whitewolf@gmail.com

    Like

  62. The hot, seductive sexual tension between the characters.

    pamelaKKinney@yahoo.com

    Like

  63. dominance. the power play exchange turns me on 😉 thanks for the giveaway!

    neyra
    darkestaddictions at yahoo dot com

    Like

  64. Handcuffs, whips and chains!

    alyssaxchen14@yahoo.com

    Like

We know you have swagger, let me know what you think

