Surrender My Love, Lisa Eugene (Review)

leSurrender My Love, Lisa Eugene

Nurse Chloe Bennett seems to be the only one who is aware there is something not right with the death of her patient at Washington Memorial Hospital. The only person who is willing to listen to her is the formidable Doctor Brad Markson surgeon extraordinaire. He is hot, dominant and everyone quakes when he calls orders.

Bookswagger Marcia: Five Crowns, major swagger a must read. This was an emotional read, you can really tell the author is in the field, trying to make me cry. Chloe has been through some things, she is dealing with an elderly mother, druggie brother and poor self-image due to being jilted. But she is not afraid to stand up for what is right and patients’ dying is definitely not right. This was a hot suspenseful read, with a normal everyday heroine willing to ask for help (I mean it was the practical thing to do) and not afraid to dig for evidence herself.

Straight to the Swagger: Hot smart, alpha hero has heroine back, the bedroom visits are off the hook and I had no clue who the bad guy was, I thought I was right but I was oh so wrong!

About Bookswagger

I like talking about books…

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Bookswagger, Swagger Book Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hmmm. Yep adding to the list. lol I’ve been wanting to give her a read and it sounds fantastic!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Surrender My Love, Lisa Eugene (Review) | terrie61's Blog

We know you have swagger, let me know what you think

