Until Nico (Until 4), Aurora Rose Reynolds

18781543Until Nico, Aurora Rose Reynolds

Nico Mayson has seen his older brothers find their BOOM, so he knows it exists. He just wants to sow a few more oats with girls who know the score and want to know what it’s like to be with one of the last remaining single Mayson brothers.

He did not count on meeting his BOOM, shy librarian with a thing for sexy shoes Sophie Grates.

Sophie is thrown off by the interest of tatted Nico. He looks like the ultimate bad boy, covered in tats and sitting on a bike. He just will not believe she does not date. He is the first guy who gets around her no dating rule, he is dominant, protective and sweet. Around him all her protective defenses crumble.

Bookswagger Marcia: Five Crowns, major swagger a must read. I had to give this book five crowns because I started at book four and I spent the last few days reading every book in the series. They follow the same formula which I enjoyed. It might be a little over the top for some, so fair warning. Guy meets girl then boom. She is the one, he goes all alpha. She melts but tries to fight it because it is ridic to melt so soon for some dude (I mean fast, like living together in months, maybe even preggers). But the Mayson guys are über hot and the girls in town know it. Nico is no different. There is always some type of drama which leads to the men going all alpha to protect their women and moving the relationship along even faster.

There are a few cringe worthy moments like unprotected relations, which drives me nuts, I mean really ain’t nobody got time for that in 2014.

Straight to the Swagger: If you like alpha men, written in a way that will make the modern girl in you melt, act like you do not like it, then check this out. There was just something about this series that compelled me to keep reading.

*If you have read this series would love to know what you think! Plus I am kind of mad, you did not tell me about it.

About Bookswagger

I like talking about books…

Posted on June 13, 2014, in Bookswagger, Swagger Book Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I have Until november, wisely waiting for me on my e-reader, but not enough time to read it now. Soon, though, I hope ! Thanks for the review 🙂

    Like

    • Well tweet/FB or something let me know what you think BC I am trying to figure out why I liked this book so much I really can’t explain it. Lol, it just pulled me into its matrix I guess.

      Like

  2. LOL “Unprotected relations”~You know it raises my eyebrows when they do get “protective” I don’t see that much sometimes.

    Like

    • I know! It might nit have irked me but I read the whole series and it was romanticized in every book. Kinda threw me.

      I am trying to keep my job from blocking my site which they do periodically so I have to be creative sometimes saying what I want to say 🙂

      Like

  3. I will admit, the book cover is what drew me into your review. But your sweeping endorsement of the title has me sold! Sounds HOT!!

    Like

  4. Oh now that’s an eye catching cover. And 5 crowns?!! Okay they sound fab other than the yes (cring) unprotected relations. That so gets to me. I’ll just pretend in my head while I’m reading. lol

    Like

We know you have swagger, let me know what you think

